

1078 Bruce Road 12, P.O. Box 150, Formosa ON Canada NOG 1W0 Tel 519-367-3040, Fax 519-367-3041, publicinfo@svca.on.ca, www.svca.on.ca

December 21, 2015

Greetings and Happy New Year!

The Saugeen Valley Conservation Authority cordially invites you, or your alternate, to attend its Annual Meeting on Friday, January 15, 2016, at 1:00pm. The meeting will be held in the Boardroom at the SVCA's Administration Office, located at 1078 Bruce Road 12, Formosa.

The meeting will include various agenda topics including the Election of Officers.

Please RSVP to Janice Hagan, via email at <u>i.hagan@svca.on.ca</u>, or phone at 519-367-3040 Ext 221 no later than Friday January 8, 2015.

We hope you will be able to join us on the 15th.

Yours sincerely,

None Brd

Wayne Brohman General Manager/Secretary-Treasurer



Watershed Member Municipalities

Municipality of Arran-Elderslie, Municipality of Brockton, Township of Chatsworth, Municipality of Grey Highlands, Town of Hanover, Township of Howick, Municipality of Morris-Turnberry, Municipality of South Bruce, Township of Huron-Kinloss, Municipality of Kincardine, Town of Minto, Township of Wellington North, Town of Saugeen Shores, Township of Southgate, Municipality of West Grey